The following Legionnaires elected to Post Offices for: 2018-2019

Commander: Milton Lashus

Senior Vice Commander: William Boyle

Junior Vice Commander: Dr. Cheryl Hodge Spencer - email:

Adjutant: Paul Morceau -

Finance Officer: Arthur Hurley -

Post Historian: William Galvin -

Service Officer: Samuel A. Morris - email:

Post Chaplain: Rev Patrick Healy

Sgt-at-arms: Paul Grant

Americanism Office: Erik Maloy

Graves Registration Officer: Daniel Sheehan

Executive committee list below:

Albert Gallareli, Joe Zuffante, Joan Snow, Al Snow, Richard Brennan, Thomas White

Updated Monday, Oct 22, 2018 11:25 AM

    Post Offices
Home        About Us        Membership Eligibility        Post Offices        Constitution & Bylaws        Meeting & Events        Contact Us  
Charlestown, Dept of Massachusetts American Legion Post 26